My First Class at OPIE

Yesterday, I got my first class started..

That’s Excited!!, even I got many homework at my first day. Actually the class was started at about two weeks ago, so I must running to follow the subject well. I hope I made it..

I attended at AE 50 Class, with another student from other country, there was cina, korea, qatar, saudi arabia, atc. It’s fun..

the teacher also nice! they help me so much to following the last subject and also help me for my missing subject.

About

ordinary guys, trying to share simples stuff.. visit me at www.priatama.net

Posted in Athens, IELSP, Ohio University, OPIE

Leave a Reply

