I’m in Jakarta now..

Ehm…
This is beatifull day..
When I meet with the IELSP IV grantees from whole Indonesia!!..

I have many excited experience here..
I met mbak Rathma, Bu Irin Agus, Bu Diana, Bu Meydi, and the other’s..

I think, hopefully I can posting my experience in jakarta at the other time..

Coz I’m so tired right now, and.. my assigment must be sent by email to jember..

C_U soon…

About

ordinary guys, trying to share simples stuff.. visit me at www.priatama.net

Posted in Uncategorized
4 comments on “I’m in Jakarta now..
  1. Anonymous says:

    subhanallah… great experience ya akhy…!ikut seneng dengernya tetep semangat yo akh!! gak tw ni musti comment apa? yang jelas barakallah for you :)yani

  2. Anonymous says:

    subhanallah… great experience ya akhy…!ikut seneng dengernya tetep semangat yo akh!! gak tw ni musti comment apa? yang jelas barakallah for you :)yani

Leave a Reply

